Zoom Logo

Housing Coordinating Team Meeting - Shared screen with speaker view
Michelle Christensen
35:10
would it be possible for participants to enter their titles/roles and email addresses?
Larry Phillips - NWMT
36:02
Larry Phillips - NeighborWorks Montana - Credit Analyst & Portfolio Manager - lphillips@nwmt.org
Loving, Paula
36:20
I do have a participant list I print off each meeting which includes emails. We can work on filling on the blanks after this meeting and so going forward we will know everyone's role
Michelle Christensen
36:30
Thanks Larry! Michelle Christensen Money Follows the Person Project Director. Mchristensen@mt.gov
Kathryn Almberg
37:01
Kathryn Almberg- Vice President & Director - The Housing Company kathryna@ihfa.org
Madison Youlden
37:58
Madison Youlden- She/ her/ hers- Housing Navigator for YWCA billings.
Jacy Head
38:18
Jacy Head-Economic Development Director Beartooth Resource, Conservation, & Development
Sindie Kennedy
38:31
Sindie Kennedy, Grants Administrator, Missoula County
Jacy Head
38:35
jhead@beartooth.org
Jennifer Olson -HUD
40:24
Can you provide a link to the online document?
Julie Flynn
41:05
Julie Flynn - Community Housing Director - Julie.flynn@mt.gov
Michelle Christensen
41:12
the yellow highlighted information would be helpful.
Cheryl Cohen
41:23
Jennifer, we are working on logistics / permissions to share document on our website.
Jennifer Olson -HUD
41:33
Thanks Cheryl
Chase Huber
42:46
Chase Huber - Project Manager - DevCo chase.huber@devcowa.com
Abigail St. Lawrence
42:55
Abigail St. Lawrence, Montana Building Industry Association general counsel and lobbyist. Abigail@stlawrencelawfirm.com
Kacy Johnson
43:48
Kacy Johnson - Homeowner Assistance Fund Program Supervisor - kacy.johnson@mt.gov
Jackie Girard
44:01
If possible, I would like to continue to see the yellow highlighted information, at least it gives us a starting point, even if it may be out of date. I could not see on the chart, but is there contact information for property manager or owner?
Jody Stewart
44:09
Jody Stewart, VP Compliance, Pacific Living Properties jodys@plpinc.net
Jackie Girard
45:26
Thank you.
amy hall
46:44
Amy Hall, attorney with MT Legal Services Association. ahall@mtlsa.org
Sean McGuire
48:04
Sean McGuire | North Central Montana Economic Development District, dba Sweetgrass Development | Community Development Director | info@sweetgrassdevelopment.org
Jennifer Olson -HUD
48:38
Jennifer Olson HUD Field Office MT Jennifer.h.olson@hud.gov
Jeff Buscher UW Helena
48:43
Jeff Buscher United Way of Lewis & Clark Area (Helena) Community Impact Coordinator - CoC Manager - jeff@unitedwaylca.org
John Firehammer
49:06
John Firehammer, smoke free housing policy consultant to Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program, John@tenaciouscampaigns.com
Ryan Collver
49:41
Ryan Collver, Compliance Supervisor for Multifamily at Montana Housing rcollver@mt.gov
Stacey Netz
50:16
Stacey Netz, Asset Manager, Mountain Plains Equity Group snetz@mpequity.com
Larry Phillips - NWMT
50:18
Thank you for putting this together - this information is great! I would recommend leaving the highlighted information for various reasons including opportunities for development and preservation of these units
Abigail St. Lawrence
53:52
The UM Bureau of Business and Economic Research annual economic outlook seminar will be in 8 cities across Montana starting Jan 25 in Great Falls, and the topic is all about housing. Visit https://www.economicoutlookseminar.com/#std to register.
Jordan Lyons
56:20
Amy, I would speak to Heather Harp at Habitat for Humanity
Emily Harris-Shears (She/her)
58:30
The link to the City of Missoula’s Unified Application Round Materials: https://www.ci.missoula.mt.us/2601/Funding-Guidelines-Documents. Please feel free to reach out to me with questions: harris-shearse@ci.missoula.mt.us
Cheryl Cohen
58:31
Great news Sindie!
Julie Flynn
58:34
sooooo exciting
Jordan Lyons
59:54
http://missoula.co/housing
Jordan Lyons
01:01:22
Here's the agenda for the public meeting that will include the hearing on the Housing Action Plan https://missoulacomt.civicclerk.com/Web/Player.aspx?id=7208&key=-1&mod=-1&mk=-1&nov=0
Jackie Girard
01:04:35
Jackie Girard - US Department of Housing and Urban Development - Montana State Director, Jacqueline.m.girard@hud.gov
Charles Brown
01:06:28
I can reach out to Tonya. Know her well.
Jeff Buscher UW Helena
01:11:35
Is there an in person meeting planned for the near future in Helena for the HCT Group?
Nicole Mckeith
01:12:54
Not at this time Jeff, but we would love to at some point, COVID dependent of course.
Jennifer Olson -HUD
01:14:08
https://hudapps.hud.gov/OpportunityPortal/
Emily Harris-Shears (She/her)
01:20:29
Can you please share the link to C-PACE? I’m having trouble finding it
Nicole Mckeith
01:21:28
https://lastbestpace.com/